What is Cybersecurity 

Cybersecurity certification ensure that cellular-connected devices have appropriate security capabilities adapted on their desired or needed use. A growing number of industries and governments are adopting standards and requirements regarding cybersecurity for devices to protect their sensitive data.

Our Services

Security Content Automation Protocol (SCAP)
Common Criteria (ISO 15408)
FIPS 140-2
Gap analysis study and strategy assessment


Fixed costs
24/7 proactive project management
Technical support in case of failures and debugging
All tests are under ISO17025 accreditation
Covering global market access requirements

Get in Touch


FIPS 140-2

Federal Information Processing Standards (FIPS) 140-2 is a mandatory standard for the protection of sensitive or valuable data within Federal systems.

​The Federal Information Security Management Act dictates that U.S. government agencies must use FIPS certification validated cryptography modules. U.S. government contractors and third parties working for federal agencies are also required to use FIPS 140-2. In fact, federal agencies purchasing cryptographic-based security systems must confirm the existence of an associated FIPS certificate.

Since FIPS 140-2 Certification sets a high-security benchmark, industries such as healthcare and finance are also adopting the standard for securing their sensitive data.

ISO 15408

The Common Criteria for information technology security evaluation (Common Criteria or CC) is an international standard for computer security certification. Common Criteria ISO 15408 is accepted in nearly 30 nations, making Common Criteria certificates the most widely recognized Security validation available in the IT industry.

Ready to get compliant?

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
+1 514.360.0476